Logo

Contacts

For all general parts and service enquiries please call:

Alexander Dennis Parts & Service: 0845 358 9988
Email: parts.sales@alexander-dennis.com

Plaxton Coach Parts line: 0844 822 6224
Email: anstonparts@alexander-dennis.com

Parts and Service HQ:

Alexander Dennis Ltd.,
Cameron House,
Priorswood Place,
East Pimbo,
Skelmersdale WN8 9QB

Tel: +44(0) 1695 556 444

Fax: +44(0) 1695 728 772

Opening Times

Warranty: 07.30am – 4.30pm

Parts Sales: 07.30am – 5.00pm

Parts Technical: 08.00 – 4.30pm

Individual Aftermarket Contacts

Name Region Telephone Email
Alexander Dennis Parts & Service All Enquiries 0845 358 9988 parts.sales@alexander-dennis.com
Plaxton Coach Parts line All Enquiries 0844 822 6224 anstonparts@alexander-dennis.com
Parts Sales Contacts
Jim Webb Scotland 07979 703605 jim.webb@alexander-dennis.com
Regional Parts Sales Manager
Gary Glover North West 07881 958463 gary.glover@alexander-dennis.com
Regional Parts Sales Manager
Ian Godber South East & London 07920 116639 ian.godber@alexander-dennis.com
Regional Parts Sales Manager
Bonnie Martin South West Midlands 07901 523962 Bonnie.Martin@alexander-dennis.com
Regional Parts Sales Manager
Bob Green East Midlands & North East 07899 923579 bob.green@alexander-dennis.com
Regional Parts Sales Manager
Jon Standing South East & London 07990 023364 jon.standing@alexander-dennis.com
Regional Parts Sales Manager
Parts Assurance Packages
Les Rivett All 07843 357228 les.rivett@alexander-dennis.com
PPM & Imprest Manager
Parts Call Centre
Andy Brooks All 07799 766113 andy.brooks@alexander-dennis.com
Parts Call Centre Manager
Parts Sales Desk All 0845 3589988 parts.sales@alexander-dennis.com
Various
Other Parts Contacts
Rob Williams International 07764 922274 rob.williams@alexander-dennis.com
International Parts Director
Richard Jackson All 07810 157770 richard.jackson@alexander-dennis.com
Aftermarket Technology Director
James Brabon All 07921 230566 james.brabon@alexander-dennis.com
Contracts Manager
Skelmersdale Head Office 01695 556444
Reception
Dublin Parts Centre +353 (1) 8853984 Fax:+353 (1) 8853996 dublin.parts@alexander-dennis.com
Bernard Keller – Parts Supervisor
Field Service Support Contacts
Ben Waite North 07901 510724 ben.waite@alexander-dennis.com
UK North Service Manager
Steve Edmonds South 07831 704251 steve.edmonds@alexander-dennis.com
UK South Service Manager
Warranty / Field Support Call Centre All 0845 3589988 callcentre@alexander-dennis.com
Various
Kevin Law 07775 825693 kevin.law@alexander-dennis.com
Warranty Call Centre Manager
John Chaves London 07760 220923 john.chaves@alexander-dennis.com
Regional Service Manager
Nigel Parks London 07557 001196 nigel.parks@alexander-dennis.com
Regional Service Manager
Alan McEwan Scotland 07770 733779 alan.mcewan@alexander-dennis.com
Regional Service Manager
John Bradley North East and Southern Ireland 07768 921192 john.bradley@alexander-dennis.com
Regional Service Manager
Glen Wilkie Midlands 07736 615459 glen.wilkie@alexander-dennis.com
Regional Service Manager
Steve Hardy All 07788 717570 steve.hardy@alexander-dennis.com
Technical Services Manager
Service Centre Contacts
Harlow Service Harlow 01279 770600
Reception
Alan Reynolds Harlow 07799 762070 alan.reynolds@alexander-dennis.com
Workshop Manager
Wayne Allen Harlow 07500 662754 wayne.allen@alexander-dennis.com
Commercial Manager
David Butler Harlow 07717 841483 david.butler@alexander-dennis.com
Workshop Controller
Anston Service Anston 01909 551155
Reception
Darren Hall Anston 07813 959742 darren.hall@alexander-dennis.com
Service Centre Manager
Kevan Wilson Anston 07721 627890 kevan.wilson@alexander-dennis.com
Technical Sales Engineer
Aftermarket Development
Darren Cox All 07810 158343 darren.cox@alexander-dennis.com
Aftermarket Development Manager
Asia Pacific
Alexander Dennis (Asia Pacific) Ltd. Asia Pacific (852) 2757 8057
Adam Wong Hong Kong (852) 2121 9601 adam.wong@adl-ap.com
Powertrain Manager – Service (852) 6076 4673 (mob)
Joe Bazant Hong Kong (852) 2121 9607 joseph.bazant@adl-ap.com
Reliability Engineer – Service (852) 6823 0112 (mob)
Mike Hughes Hong Kong (852) 2121 9622 mike.hughes@adl-ap.com
Customer Service Manager (852) 9126 2900 (mob)
HY Au Hong Kong (852) 2121 9663 HY.au@adl-ap.com
Service Supervisor – Body (852) 9356 4668 (mob)
Albert SS Chan Hong Kong (852) 2121 9664 SS.chan@adl-ap.com
System Support Manager – Service (852) 9436 9330 (mob)
Albert KH Chan Hong Kong (852) 2121 9669 albert.chan@adl-ap.com
Service Support Manager (852) 6030 3170 (mob)
Tony Moore New Zealand (64) 9836 7602 tonyl.moore@alexander-dennis.com
Head of Operations (64) 27422 3336 (mob)
John McCrory New Zealand (64) 27422 3339 john.mccrory@alexander-dennis.com
Field Service Engineer (64) 27422 3336 (mob)
Sarah Moore New Zealand (64) 9836 7602 sarah.moore@alexander-dennis.com
Administrator
Adam Hatch New Zealand (64) 9836 7602 partnz@alexander-dennis.com
Bill Thong Singapore (65) 6257 0217 bill.thong@alexander-dennis.com
Aftermarket Manager South East Asia
Ahmad Taufeeq
Technical Sales Manager  Malaysia (603) 5633 5788  ahmad.taufeeq@alexander-dennis.com