Logo

Sales Team & Buses for Sale

SALES TEAM

The Alexander Dennis Retail Sales team is focused on the needs of small and medium-sized operators, backed by production programmes designed to ensure that stock vehicles are readily available for short-notice, quick deliveries. The Retail team is complemented by Key Account Managers whose role is to work with larger fleet operators and meet their specific requirements.

Bus and Coach Sales
Plaxton
Anston
Sheffield
S25 4DL
Tel: 01909 551166
Fax: 01909 567994
Sales Direct Line: 01723 588893

These are the contact numbers for the ADL Sales team:

 

Richard Matthews
Sales Director, Retail Bus
07747 477574
richard.matthews@alexander-dennis.com

 

Michael McElhone
Head of Coach Sales
07836 620271
michael.mcelhone@alexander-dennis.com

 

Martin Dunleavy
General Manager, Used Sales
07879 895348
martin.dunleavy@alexander-dennis.com

 

Charlie Miller
Regional Sales Manager
Scotland & North West England
07766 681380
charlie.miller@alexander-dennis.com

 

Simon Wood
Regional Sales Manager
Central England, Wales & Ireland
07771 510112
simon.wood@alexander-dennis.com

 

Dave Sellers
Regional Sales Manager
East of England
07827 870318
dave.sellars@alexander-dennis.com

 

Mark Taylor
Regional Sales Manager
South of England
07767 472561
mark.taylor@alexander-dennis.com

 

Martin Brailey
Sales Director
London & the South
07825 290896
martin.brailey@alexander-dennis.com

 

Frank McGhee
Key Account Manager
07786 391245
frank.mcghee@alexander-dennis.com