toggle menu

ADL Workshops

 

As part of its Aftermarket division, Alexander Dennis Limited operates two dedicated workshops offering a range of services to customers. These state-of-the-art facilities in Anston and Harlow contain vehicle repair workshops, paint facilities and a coach parts centre.

With its high trained in-house staff, ADL carries out work ranging from the most minor repairs to extensive rebuilds or refurbishment to extend the life of your vehicle.

Anston

Anston Service Repair Centre
Ryton Road, Anston, Sheffield, S25 4DL

Alan Masters
Service Manager
alan.masters@alexander-dennis.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1909 552452
Mobile: +44 (0) 7468 697438

Darren Hall
Workshop Manager
darren.hall@alexander-dennis.com 
Tel: +44 (0) 1909 552453
Mobile: +44 (0) 7884 586298

Kevan Wilson
Technical Sales Engineer
kevan.wilson@alexander-dennis.com 
Tel: +44 (0) 1909 552452
Mobile: +44 (0) 7721 627890

Rosie Mann
Workshop Administrator
rosie.mann@alexander-dennis.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1909 552439

The Anston facility near Sheffield contains a dedicated vehicle repair workshop and coach parts centre.

Anston Service has all the facilities and skills to carry out work ranging from the most minor repairs to extensive rebuilds following major accident damage and refurbishment to extend the life of your vehicles. The Anston facility is capable of repairing or refurbishing any make of vehicle to a standard comparable with the day it left the factory. We have three paint bays employing the latest water based spray processes.

Plaxton Parts stock the widest range of genuine Plaxton parts for all models. To ensure the fastest possible response to your needs, our Coach Parts Centre carries over £2m worth of stock, ranging from fast moving consumables such as wiper blades, to complex assemblies and structural sections required for major accident repairs.

Harlow

 

Located in Harlow near London, the facility contains a dedicated vehicle repair workshop and paint facility.

Harlow Service has all the facilities and skills to carry out work ranging from the most minor repairs to extensive rebuilds following major accident damage and refurbishment to extend the life of your vehicles. The Harlow facility is capable of repairing or refurbishing any make of vehicle to a standard comparable with the day it left the factory.

We have a new paint bay installed in 2018 employing the latest water based spray processes.

Harlow Service Repair Centre
Unit B Barrows Road, Pinnacles Industrial Estate, Harlow, Essex, CM19 5FD

Alan Reynolds
Workshop Manager
alan.reynolds@alexander-dennis.com 
Tel: +44 (0) 1279 770600
Mobile: +44 (0) 7799 762070

David Butler
Workshop Controller
david.butler@alexander-dennis.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1279 770605
Mobile: +44 (0) 7717 841483

Wayne Allen
Commercial Manager Workshops - Harlow/Anston
wayne.allen@alexander-dennis.com 
Tel: +44 (0) 1279 770600
Mobile: +44 (0) 7500 662754

Lee Wren
Senior Administrator
lee.wren@alexander-dennis.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1279 770603

Contact Us

How Can We Help?